Conference speakers

Deputy Director for TEO and Phases 2 & 3 Interface Shtokman Development AG
Kirill Molodtsov

President Statoil Russia
Jan Helge Skogen

Director General of Total Exploration and Development Russia
Pierre Nerguararian

Chairman of the Murmansk Regional Duma
Evgeny Nikora

General Director of Association Murmanshelf
Grigory Stratiy

Deputy Director General of JSC Zvezdochka, Director of the branch Ship reparring plant #35
Andrey Shestakov

President of Reinertsen NVR
Torkild Reinertsen, Doctor of Engineering Science

Chief Specialist Department of Offshore Projects LLC RN-SakhalinNIPImorneft
Alexander Nikitenko

The practice expert of the department of tax and legal consulting company BDO
Anastasia Demenkova

Plenipotentiary Minister, Counsellor for Commercial and Economic Affairs of the Canadian Embassy in Russia
Klaus Buttner

Director, Casing Drilling, Russia and CIS TESCO
Alexander Mikhailichenko

Vice-President of SPO Sevmorgeologiya
Andrey Ovsyannikov, Doctor of Engineering Science

Director General of Customs Broker Continent
Alexander Ganov

Информационные партнеры